I'm so glad we hired Arnold for our wedding 9/8/18. He was an absolute joy to work with and we are so glad he was a part of our big day. Arnold is very responsive, open minded, has great suggestions and great material. the playlist he made for our wedding turned out to be more fun and eclectic and was a great hit. he's very professional and warm, I would recommend him completely.

Bria Wolf 9-11-18

Review is on our Facebook page, visit our FB Page for more reviews

Arnold, we cannot thank you enough for your services! My husband and I hired Arnold as our DJ since we were looking for a DJ for a multicultural wedding who is Bilingual (English/Spanish). He was able to maintain our timeline and kept the dance floor packed all night. He was prompt at answering every question we had throughout the time leading up to our wedding day and even mixed our first dance song exactly how we wanted it. It was also a convenience that he offers uplighting and a photo booth which we included in our package; we were extremely happy with everything! Thank you!

Esmeralda Arriaga 8-21-18

Review is on our Facebook page, visit our FB Page for more reviews

Shoutout to a FANTASTIC DJ who truly did an outstanding job. Even with the schedule flipping upside down, he kept the party moving, played great music all night, and the photo booth was a HUGE hit. Thank you again!

Megan Bartlett 8-20-18

Review on our Facebook page, visit our FB Page for more reviews

DJ Alex was great! All the guests loved the music. Arnold, was very professional and made sure photographer and choreographer were all on the same page. I highly recommend them. My daughters quinceanera was on May 2018. Sorry I was late on the review.

Rosie Avila 7-17-18

Review on our Facebook page, visit our FB Page for more reviews

Amazing dj! George was our DJ and he was absolutely amazing! He went by our timeline and helped keep our wedding very organized! When the dancing started he made sure there were always people on the dance floor and our guest kept on complimenting us on the DJ! Definitely recommend doing the "Vida Loca" hour! Thank you guys for making our special day so much fun!

Marisol Pulido 6-12-18

Review is on our Facebook page, visit our FB Page for more reviews

My daughter found Fiesta Pros on Facebook. I didn’t really like the idea but don’t regret a bit. Dj was great had kids and adults dancing all night. Bilingual a huge plus. Went with the sound system set up for a Norteño group sounded great. Also added TV set up for slide show and videos was great also. Can’t go wrong with Fiesta pros. Highly recommend them.

Juan Carlos 6-11-18

Review is on our Facebook page, visit our FB Page for more reviews

Arnold was awesome for our wedding day! We were looking for a dj that is bilingual and can do a good mixture of music and he delivered! I would definitely recommend him!

Nohemi Herrera 5-14-18

Review on our Facebook page, visit our FB Page for more reviews

Cannot say enough good things about Arnold. We were searching for someone that would be able to incorporate both our families music preferences, but still keep a good dance environment. Arnold really listened to us. He did such an amazing job. He is a true master of his art as a DJ. He transitioned the songs beautifully into each other, which kept the party going. We received so many compliments from our guests. Everyone was so impressed with how well he did. 
Arnold, thank you for helping make our wedding such a memorable and enjoyable celebration! 
The Ocons

Alyssa Ocon 4-16-18

Review is on our Facebook page, visit our FB Page for more reviews

These guys are great to work with. Arnold was amazing setting everything up for us and keeping everything smooth. George was our Dj and he rocked the party! He kept everything on point and even helped me get away from "El Paseo del Muerto" in my wedding! Thanks for that by the way G! You can't go wrong with these guys. They will seriously rock your night!

Gerardo Castro 1-4-18

Review on our Facebook page, visit our FB Page for more reviews

AMAZING!! My (now) husband & I had the pleasure of having Arnold MC/DJ at our wedding last night, & we are so glad we hired him! He granted all of our requests, including our last song request which I’m sure was a first for him, as it was a Christmas song �.The dance floor was full of people dancing the whole night & everyone we have talked to so far has noted how impressed they were with the DJ. Thank you Arnold! For making our wedding day that much more special!

Eliana Borjas Aguirre 11-26-17

Facebook, visit our FB Page for more reviews

Arnold was incredible!! Very professional and was on top of everything. The uplighting was beautiful, the photo booth was amazing quality, and the hora loca was so much fun. The music selection was great and he kept the atmosphere fun. We will definitely be recommending him and working with him in the future. Thank you so much for making our wedding amazing. You're amazing at what you do! 

-The Aguirre's

Vanessa Aguirre 11-7-2017

Review on our Facebook page, visit our FB Page for more reviews

Arnold Correa deserves more than 5 stars!!! He was the DJ at our wedding 2 weeks ago and did an outstanding job!! He handled everything with so much ease and professionalism! He made sure to include both cultures music taste being that I'am Mexican and my husband is Indian, everyone had an amazing time thanks to him!!! I would highly recommend The Fiesta Pros 100% for any special event! Thanks again for being a part of our wedding we appreciate you so much!!!!!

Ivette Querishi 10-27-17

Facebook, visit our FB Page for more reviews

Arnold Correa was the DJ for our wedding this past August 2017. I want to share that he is absolutely AMAZING - the very best!!! I am Mexican and my husband is Dominican. We had a multicultural wedding with multiage guests. Because of this, we did a lot of research trying to find a DJ who was bilingual Spanish and English and who had experience with weddings similar to ours. We are so fortunate and grateful to have found Arnold because he not only fulfilled those special needs but also helped us in planning our day and so much more! On top of that, the music was phenomenal!!! Both during our wedding and even months afterwards, our guests have asked us who our DJ was and commented how much they loved our music. Everyone danced, and our dance floor was packed the entire night. Arnold made our wedding truly memorable!!! We highly recommend his services!!!

Virginia Valdez 10-22-17

Review on our Facebook page, visit our FB Page for more reviews

Arnold deserves 5 stars across the board for his DJ services at our wedding!! The entertainment was EXCEPTIONAL!! Arnold was very professional and easy to work with. He took the time to meet with us at the venue and to carefully learn the names of everyone in our wedding party. 

Arnold's attention to detail and passion to meet our needs was unparalleled. My husband and I had the privilege to spend as much time as we needed during our planning session to ensure that all details would be perfect. When communicating with Arnold, we were very impressed with his professionalism, prompt responses, and again attention to detail. 

He was able to provide the exact type of service that we were looking for and we definitely received superb service and attention. He remixed the perfect father/daughter dance, he also provided the music for all the traditional hispanic dances including "La Vibora de la Mar "and the "Money dance". My husband being Mexican and myself Puerto Rican we were able to include all genres of music from our backgrounds, this was an extremely important detail to us and Arnold exceeded our expectations. 

We also opted to include his uplighting services, which was perfect! I highly recommend including this in your package!! It was truly the best night of our lives!

Our family and guests had a blast on the dance floor and the proof was hearing from all our guest after the wedding that "The dance floor was never empty, it was the wedding of the year!"

Looking back on our experience with The Fiesta Pros, we got FAR more than a DJ with Arnold, we had a conductor for our evening who kept the excitement and energy of our wedding day going until the very last song...

Thank you Again, 
Mr. & Mrs. Landeros
#nuestraboda09.30.2017

Valene Landeros 10-9-17

Review is on our Facebook page, visit our FB Page for more reviews

Arnold was absolutely fantastic! He had the perfect mix of music and knew exactly what to play to keep the party going. I have a huge Colombian family and Arnold played all of the salsa songs they love while still catering to my English crowd as well. To top it off, the "hora loca" was such a hit! I don't think anyone left the dance floor the entire night. Thanks for helping me make my party one for the books!

Dre Valle 9-20-17

Review is on our Facebook page, visit our FB Page for more reviews

Thank you sooooo much for being a part of our wedding! Everyone loved the music and gave me compliments on how great you worked the room and kept everyone dancing. I hope you also enjoyed yourself and I will refer you from now on! I'm glad I stumbled onto your page, it was a great decision on my part.
Gracias!!!

Lucia Smith 7-8-17

Facebook, visit our FB Page for more reviews

Arnold was our wedding DJ. He was amazing and always may sure to have people dancing at all times. He also followed all of our instructions that were provided to him before our wedding. He was great to work with. I will definitely love to book Arnold for any future events. Thank you so much Arnold for making our wedding a wonderful day to remember!

Karina Vega Gonzalez 6-26-17

Facebook, visit our FB Page for more reviews

Arnold was our DJ for our wedding last week- 6/16/17 in Minnesota. We had a bilingual wedding and our biggest worry was making sure we incorporate both cultures. Arnold was GREAT! Very professional and he kept everyone on the dance floor all night-the mix of music incorporating both cultures was perfect. We couldn’t have asked for anything more. Everyone had a blast and was very impressed!! THANK YOU!!

Steph Cardenas 6-16-17

Facebook, visit our FB Page for more reviews

All I can say about Dj patufiesta is that if you want your guest to have a great time and nonstop dancing, get this Dj. Arnold was amazing and fulfilled mine and my husbands requests for the night. Our family loved the music. He also made sure the night of events ran smoothly. I definitely recommend this Dj to anyone! Nothing but awesome things to say!! Thank you !!

Diane S. 9-10-2016

Hoffman Estates, IL

I can't say enough good things about Arnold! My wife and I got married in Michigan this past Sunday- May 1, 2016, and Arnold was our DJ. We had a little bit of trouble finding a DJ for our wedding, mostly because we had a bilingual wedding (English & Spanish), and were looking for someone that just felt right to us. From the very first time we met him, we knew that he was going to be perfect for our wedding. He was professional, answered all of our questions, and listened to all of our requests. 

On the wedding day, Arnold showed up right when he said he would, he set up quickly, and was ready for action! The ceremony music went so well, it was beautiful, and everything was perfectly timed out. The reception is really what was amazing though. We were so worried that the mix of cultures would be a problem. We thought that when english songs would play, those that only spoke spanish would sit down, and vice versa. Let me put it this way: we wanted dance music for our friends, my parents like 60's and 70's music, we had a ton of kids there that wanted to dance, my wife's family wanted to dance zapateado, ranchera, bachata, aaaaand we wanted them to all somehow flow together. So when I say that it was a beautiful mix of cultures, I truly mean it. However, the way Arnold mixed the music, we literally had everyone on the dance floor the entire night. Two families were really united, and the music was such a huge part of that. We had several people ask for his name, because Arnold was really amazing, and we cannot give him enough credit for making our wedding as beautiful and as fun as it was. We had a blast!

Gabrielle F. 5-5-2016

Chicago, IL

I Have been meaning to right this review for a few weeks. My daughters Quinceanera was 3/5/16. Arnold was amazing..professional, polite and most important kept the party going!! Igave him a rough idea of what we wanted and he did not disappoint! I have been told many times that this was by far the best music at a Quinceanera they have ever been to. His prices are very affordable!! He could easily command more!

Crystal Q. 3-26-2016

Chicago, IL

This review is related to DJ services for my daughter's quince. Arnold was very professional and very reasonable with pricing. This is a one stop shop dj service where you can add on other party essential  such as: up lighting,  TV screens,  photo booth, and other party fair. We were able to get tv screens and photo booth service provided by  DJpatufiesta. The TV screens added flair to the decor and our guest had big fun with the photo booth. DJpatufiesta was very professional and has a great MC voice. Also, my daughter was able to fill out a form that listed her song requests. Moreover, I highly recommend DJPATUFIESTA and plan to rehire him for future events. Thank you DJpatufiesta.

Marino R. 12-16-2015

Chicago Heights IL

Music is very important for me, especially coming from Miami,FL where the music is always top notch. This DJ blew my mind in our Wedding. With me being both Dominican and Boricua, i expect  nothing but the best in Merengue, Bachata, and Salsa. DJ Patufiesta played the music that my wife and i love and had the crowd dancing the whole night. He made me feel like i was back home in Miami. I would definitely recommend this DJ to anyone, very professional and great all around.

Carlos T. 8-13-2015

Hollywood FL

Absolutely exactly what we were looking for. My Husband and I are from Miami, Fl where music is always playing and dancing is a must at every party! We decided to have our wedding in Chicago and hired Dj Patufiesta and we could not have had a better experience. Our families are Puerto Rican and Dominican so music was absolutely one of the most important factors at our wedding! Finding someone to play a balance of English and Spanish old school and most recent salsas, merengues, bachatas, is not easy, but we were lucky to have found Dj Patufiesta. Our dance floor was full the entire night with everyone from 2 years old to 80 years old! Can't thank Dj Patufiesta enough for creating such great memories!!

Mel G. 8-13-2015

Miami FL

Dj Arnold was amazing! The service from him was amazing! He played at my sisters quinceañera on 04/04/15 and everyone loved how he played! Our guests are still non-stop talking about it! I totally recommend him for any event! He has different packages that might fit for your budget! He makes people get up on the dance floor and dance all night! That was just amazing and that's what everyone wants! He was so nice and very efficient! With a few examples of music that I gave him he ended up making the whole mix for the night and it was unbelievably amazing! He comes with his whole set up that looks very professional!..and well my point is that he does an amazing job and I will contract him again for any other event I have! And so should u

Giovanni O. 4-10-2015

Hanover Park IL

Arnold, from our first meeting to discuss what we were looking for in a DJ for our daughter's quinceanera to the day of the actual quinceanera, you were very receptive to what we had in mind, you helped us with ideas for the surprise dance music and the father/daughter song, the timeline, the do not play list and the play list and for all your help we are very appreciative. All the planning for a great, fun party paid off!    Xiadani and our guests didn't stop dancing!  
Alex, thank you very much for the excellent job you did at my daughter's quinceanera last Saturday, you kept the timeline for the party religiously; you were a great master of ceremony, by the time we had arrived from church you had already set up the lights and monogram and everything looked great!  You managed to have all of our guests dancing the night away!  As parents, knowing you were taking care of all those details gave us more time to enjoy our daughter's quinceanera!  
Arnold & Alex, you and your team were great and very professional, thank you!   
We definitely recommend your services to others, including our friends and family.

Jose M. 3-14-2015

Chicago IL

We booked dj patufiesta back in September 2014 for our daughter's quince.  Couldn't have made a better choice, he had our guests dancing all night long.  My daughter and her friends had a really nice time.  He played Spanish and English music which is what we requested, very professional as well and will definitely work him again.  Highly recommended.

Mirella M. 1-6-2015

Chicago IL

Very pleased with our DJ! Super professional, he created awesome ambience and rocked the house all night. We couldn't be happier with our choice. There are tons of people asking for the referral and we gladly send over the info. Again, great DJ that will cater to your party! We are celebrating our 1yr anniversary 11-29 and are remembering the good time we had. Thank you DJ Patufiesta!!

Robert C. 11-24-2014

Cicero IL

Had our wedding last Saturday 11.15.14 , and Arnold was amazing! All of our guests were on the dancefloor all night, and he kept everything in order and very well coordinated. Not once did we have to ask for him to change music, he had guests i didn't even know danced, dancing! The next day our guests kept talking about how great our Dj and music was. Thanks Arnold for your profesionalism and for making our wedding day an unforgettable night. Mayra & Armando

Mayra C. 11-21-2014

Niles IL

I was very happy with DJ Patu Fiesta's performance at my wedding. He is very professional, affordable, great equipment, sound and quality! He transformed Palos Country Club into a purple wonderland with all the purple up lights! All night and still every time I see my family, they tell me how great the DJ was! We had the 2 plasma TV's and the monogram with the up lights and no joke we had some guests tell us that our room reminded them as if they were on cruise ship on vacation! Patu Fiesta knows how to get the crowd on the dance floor and keep them on!

Jessica R. 11-8-14

Chicago IL

This Dj service was great! I booked them for my small backyard wedding. The volume was perfect not too loud and Dj Curious George kept the dance floor packed!. Every single genre or song request he gladly played it. I loved that he was bilingual and was able to make announcements in Spanish and English.  I would recommend their services to anyone looking to book a Dj for any event big or small. Their prices were also great, the best I found!

Dayana V. 9-11-2014

Melrose Park IL

Dj Patufiesta provided Professional services from the first meeting to the end of our wedding night. We were looking for someone who understood we wanted a mix of Mexican/American music for our wedding in Joliet. They were perfect!!!!They knew exactly what we wanted! During the reception the music selection kept our guest dancing all night. They also presented our bridal party without any mistakes and on point!  Overall, we are extremely satisfied with services from DJ Patufiesta and would highly recommend them!

Sonia P. 7-17-2014

Chicago IL

DJ Patufiesta did an awesome job at our Mexican/Dutch wedding! We wanted a DJ who knew English music as well as all the types of Spanish music, and DJ Patufiesta played a fantastic mix that all of our guests loved and are still raving about! The prices were great, and the service was incredibly professional. We couldn't have asked for a better DJ!

Anna P. 7-16-2014

Lisle IL

These guys were my favorite vendor that we picked for our wedding. My coworker at the time mentioned she had an amazing time at her sister's wedding and RAVED about the DJ. I was afraid that if we didn't have a good DJ, no one would be dancing. So I asked her for the name and I contacted them right away. I was a little hesitate at first because I am not Latin-American and wasn't sure how they would perform for a mostly Asian-American wedding. My husband and Arnold (the owner) had no qualms about it. We told him what kind of music we liked and he ran with it. We added the Red Carpet Runway with the custom backdrop. We decided to make it a Mario themed photo area (my husband is a huge Nintendo's fan) so instead of the custom logo of our names, we asked if they could do a Mario backdrop, and they did! It turned out really nice. We brought our own Mario-themed props and our guests had a lot of fun with that. We also added the Hora Loca. So glad we did! Arnold kept our guests dancing till the end! We all had so much fun! We did not want it to end! Arnold was so great as an MC as well. I would highly recommend DJ Pa Tu Fiesta to anyone looking for a great time.

Janet 5-24-2014

Naperville, IL

My DJ (Arnold) was the best part of my whole wedding!!! He was so organized, professional and accommodating. I planned my wedding for a year and I thought I had everything all planned out. Turns out we were so wrapped up in the moment all the planning went out the door. Thank God for Arnold. He let us know what came next, first dance, cake cutting, ect. and he kept our guest dancing all night. He made my wedding perfect and if your reading this you would be crazy not to book with him.

Angelica H. 12-3-2013

Hoffman Estates IL

I want to first say how AMAZING this DJ service is. We booked last minute 3 days before our wedding because our DJ we originally booked through another company fell through. We booked DJ Guero .... He was amazing... kept the dance floor packed, played music for EVERYONE attending, took requests, and he even surprised us with up lighting. He was more than an hour early set everything up within minutes. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!! He made sure our last minute booking was PERFECT!!! 
THANK YOU DJ GUERO!!!!!

Cee M. 10-21-2013

Chicago IL

We Booked http://Djpatufiesta.com for our wedding. They Sent a dj by the name of dj persist. I have to say that truly and honestly my wife, I myself and all our guests had a blast because they were on the dance floor all night. Everybody loved his work. I had a limited description of what we wanted but everything he played and his transitions were perfect during the dance hour. We even had a short slideshow to present to our guests in memory of my wife's late father. He went above and beyond and he was good thinking on his feet when our audio did not work. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DJ SERVICE.

Leo V. 9-6-2013

Shaumburg IL

I am so happy I chose DJ Patufiesta for my wedding! From the very beginning he asked a lot of questions about how we wanted the vibe/energy of our wedding to be and put our minds at ease. His prices were very reasonable and he had a wide variety of wedding packages to choose from. More importantly, the day of the wedding DJ Spanish made sure all our guests had a great time out on the dance floor. Even now, a month after our wedding, our guests still come up and tell us how much fun they had and how great the music was. He even worked with my husband and I to do a special 4 song surprise first couples dance. Needless to say we were very impressed and we hope to hire him again in the near future.

Veronica G. 9-4-2013

Darien IL

We recently booked DJ Patufiesta for our wedding in July. He was very thorough with the process of our booking. And the day of our wedding everything was perfect everybody had a great time, he had everyone dancing all night long. Time flew by really fast that night. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is interested in bilingual party. He played a variety of mixes. Ex: Cumbia, Bachata,Norteñas,Rock,Merengue, Salsa, House, and Pop. All of our guests enjoyed themselves .  Thank you  Arnold for an unforgettable night.

Maria S. 9-3-2013

Bridgeview IL

Please reload